Close ×

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×


  • DRJOHN3 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight, Sapiosexual
  • STATS Height: 6'01"
  • Weight: 230 lbs
  • Age: 68 years old.
  • LOCATION Springfield, MO, USA
  • Last time online Today
  • EDIT


DRJOHN3 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DRJOHN3 has no current links.


    No gifts yet

My Description

On the Road to Find Out

March 1, 2006, I relocated to, Springfield, MO from, San Francisco East Bay. Although I miss the less extreme weather patterns of, the area, I do, indeed appreciate, the environments of, Missouri. It is ALSO, the location of, "Walt Disney Family Museum" (Marcilene, where Walt & Roy lived for, roughly 5-6 years), Mark Twain's Childhood Home & the Childhood Home of, Molly Brown (aka: "The Unsinkable Molly")

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
computers, dancing
Body Type
disabled, a few extra pounds, overweight
mockumentaries, fantasy, animation, romantic comedy, action, classics, drama, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, romance, murder mysteries, comedy, westerns
Eye Color
Hair Color
white / gray
divorced, single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Medical / Health Services, Other
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
Socially, I am
better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views
liberal, democrat
Food Related
Carnivore, Fine Dining, Indian, Spicy, Soul Food, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Thai, Eat Out Frequently, Italian, Mexican
intellectual, clown, fun loving, professional, lover, tree hugger, liberal, romantic, activist
paranormal believer, clairvoyant, nudist
Religious Views
Not Religious, Pagan, Wiccan, Catholic
hard of hearing
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, miss right, the yin to my yang, miss right now, soulmate, romance, travel companion, relationship, roommate
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Military Service
navy, veteran
No pets currently (but like them)
R and B, Dance, Rock, Reggae, Folk, Celtic, Soul, Hard Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Pop, Country
Hair Style
long hair, short hair
Fitness & Sports
walking, martial arts, tai chi, swimming, yoga
Health Related
faith healing, folk medicine, holistic treatment, western medicine, alternative medicine, meditation


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
puzzles and brain teasers, gardening, video games, music, computers, reading, wine tasting, naturism, cooking & recipes, science, internet, board games, writing, nudism, dancing, magic, chess, photography, fleamarkets, television, movies, comic books
Their Body Type
pleasantly plump, average, slender, disabled, voluptuous, fit, a few extra pounds, overweight, athletic
romantic comedy, drama, sci-fi, horror, indie, action, romance, comedy
Eye Color
green, black, glass, hazel, blue, gray, brown
Hair Color
black, red, blond, white / gray, a little gray, dark brown, auburn, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander, Asian
divorced, domestic partnership, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, college grad, some college
Entertainment / Media, Other, Artistic / Musical, Food Service, Clerical / Administrative, Internet, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
liquor, socially, like a fish, beer, wine
They currently live
with roommate(s), alone, with pets
Socially, they are
flirt, side kick, a couch potato, better in small groups
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal
Food Related
Thai, Comfort, Japanese, French, Mexican, Carnivore, Indian, Spicy, Chinese, Italian, Sushi, Chocoholic
romantic, flirt, tree hugger, fun loving, liberal, lover, activist
nudist, paranormal believer, psychic, clairvoyant
Religious Views
Pagan, Agnostic, Christian, Wiccan, Atheist, Jewish, Buddhist, Not Religious, Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
hard of hearing
does coffee count?
They are looking for
relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, conversation, roommate, travel companion, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, miss right now, soulmate
Their Sign
i was born in september, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in january, leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in july, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in march, i was born in august, i was born in october, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in february
Cat, Monkey, Cats, Rabbit, Bird, Dog, Rabbits, Birds, Dogs, Tribbles, Fish
Fitness & Sports
walking, hiking, cycling, yoga, swimming, dancing, tai chi, bowling
Health Related
naturopathy, alternative medicine, western medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, acupuncture
English, American Sign Language (ASL)

DRJOHN3's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DRJOHN3*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DRJOHN3

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DRJOHN3 on Missouri Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DRJOHN3

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Missouri Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DRJOHN3

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Missouri Passions video game Library

Missouri Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Missouri Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members