Profile Page For okikuma

Okikuma, 34 it's been a while
map pin Saint Louis, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Born and currently living in St. Lou!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, fantasy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Asian, Caucasian, Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am dealing with OCD, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato, anti-social, loner
Political Views independent
Food Related Chinese, Japanese, Carnivore, Omnivore, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Thai, Mexican, Chocoholic, Comfort, Sushi, Italian, Spicy
Personality romantic, professional, fun loving, nerd, introvert, intellectual, artistic
Individuality ninja, psychic
I'm looking for relationship, dating
My Sign i was born in july
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Punk, Screamo, Rock, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Metal, Karaoke, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Folk, Death Metal, Classical, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair, layered
Fitness & Sports yoga, rowing, aerobics, armchair quarterback, bowling, soccer (U.S.), football (International), basketball, football (U.S.), tennis
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English, Spanish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In