Profile Page For rebelbrainstorm

Rebelbrainstorm, 71 it's been a while
map pin Saint Joseph, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

RLDS looking for LDS
Missouri RLDS/Community of Christ I live in Missouri and have lived here most of my life. I have been a member of the RLDS/Community for Christ since I can remember. I am looking for ladies around 20-40 who would be interested in the multiple relationship style of life to live. I have lived in Missouri for nearly all my life. I love the country, Nature, and the people. I have found most to all people who live in this Republic are kind, compassionate, Family orientated, and will help others out when needed, Missouri is very well to do, although it could be considered backward at times. I would rather live in Missouri and continue to be a supporter of a True Republic. Missouri is one of the few Republics that has its "METES and BOUNDS" written right into its Constitution.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, magic, internet, hunting, horseback riding, fishing, cooking & recipes, baking
Body Type athletic, slim, fit, slender
Movies comedy, action, fantasy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship polyamorous, open relationship, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking, Politics / Goverment / Military, Other, Education / Academic Research, Internet, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private, Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? pipe, cigarillos, cigars, electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, independent, libertarian
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality intellectual, introvert, redneck, conservative, type a, coffeeholic, activist
Individuality tattoos, beard, stache, farmer, goatee, magician
Religious Views Wiccan, Pagan, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
I'm looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service air force, veteran
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Reggae, Bluegrass, Choir, Classical, Motown, Karaoke, Country, Hard Rock, Gospel
Hair Style mullet
Fitness & Sports martial arts, armchair quarterback, bowling, dancing, diving, swimming, volleyball, wrestling
Health Related homeopathy, alternative medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism
Languages English

My Photos
Rebelbrainstorm Image 0
Rebelbrainstorm Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In