Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×


  • SILLYBIGIRL8772 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight, Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 270 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.

  • Last time online Within 2 months
  • EDIT


SILLYBIGIRL8772 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SILLYBIGIRL8772 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Silly small town girl

Born and raised in Missouri. Looking for bisexual female friends, just someone to talk to about myself. My bisexuality is still a big secret to most people I know. I am in a straight relationship not looking to change that. Looking for someone who is in a similar situation as myself to talk to about things. I love to joke and laugh and have a great time. I love making new friends, but I am socially awkward and quiet at first but it doesn't take me long to warm up and talk your ear off.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
acting, baking, board games, comic books, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, gardening, internet, magic, movies, music, nature, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, target practice, television, video games, writing
Body Type
action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Bi-curious, Bisexual, Straight
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
seeing someone
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
high school grad
Food Service
Income level
Do you smoke?
420, cigarettes, like a chimney
Do you drink?
beer, liquor, socially, wine
I currently live
with a significant other
Socially, I am
a couch potato, a total freak, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Mexican, Soul Food, Vegan, Vegetarian
artistic, clown, coffeeholic, fun loving, geek, hipster, introvert, lover, redneck, total slacker, tree hugger
artist, paranormal believer, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for
conversation, friends only, fun, penpal
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Cats, Dogs, Turtle
Rock, Soul, Techno, Alternative Rock, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae
Hair Style
bun, layered, long hair, ponytail, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
bowling, dancing, hiking, swimming, walking, working out
Health Related
chronic health issues, minor dietary issues, minor health issues
My Preferred Pronouns

Born and Raised in Missouri ; Born in Missouri ; Grew up in Missouri ; Almost Entire Family in Missouri ; Kansas City Chiefs Fan ; Kansas City Royals Fan ; Northwest Missouri State University

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

SILLYBIGIRL8772's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SILLYBIGIRL8772*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of SILLYBIGIRL8772 on Missouri Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SILLYBIGIRL8772

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Missouri Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SILLYBIGIRL8772

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Missouri Passions video game Library

Missouri Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Missouri Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members